Teresa Vibar, Principal

1700 Summit Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55105

651-293-8860 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Ramsey Administration Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Teresa Vibar Principal teresa.vibar@spps.org
Marcus Freeman Assistant Principal marcus.freeman@spps.org 651-744-2751
Robert Sahli Assistant Principal robert.sahli@spps.org 651-744-3894
Chester Logan 6th Grade Intervention Specialist chester.logan@spps.org 651-744-1941
Courtney Brown 8th Grade Intervention Specialist courtney.brown@spps.org 651-744-7208
Mike Walker 7th Grade Intervention Specialist mike.walker@spps.org 651-744-2090
Ayoub Nigatu Counselor ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Barbie Woodruff Counselor barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087
Maureen Hart-Horan School Nurse maureen.hart-horan@spps.org 651-744-6570
Kris Knetsch Social Worker kris.knetsch@spps.org 651-744-6708
Melanie Rivers Social Worker melanie.rivers@spps.org 651-744-1930
Sandy Pothen Lead Clerk sandy.pothen@spps.org 651-744-6363
Dede Hammond Parent Liaison patricia.hammond@spps.org 651-744-6825
Rita Wright Attendance Clerk rita.wright@spps.org 651-744-4750

Ramsey Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Atchsion, Janey Social Studies janey.atchison@spps.org 651-744-3894
Bailey, Sean English Language Arts sean.bailey@spps.org 651-293-8860
Carter, Byron Special Education byron.carter@spps.org 651-744-6873
Del Main, Amy ELL amy.del.main@spps.org 651-744-6744
Depeder, Jordan World Languages - Spanish jordan.depeder@spps.org 651-744-2356
Donzo, Virginie World Languages - French virginie.donzo@spps.org
Ekegren, Alicia Physical Education / Health alicia.ekegren@spps.org 651-744-7397
Fell, Nathan Science nathan.fell@spps.org 651-744-3285
Folley, Soraya World Languages - French soraya.folley@spps.org 651-744-6698
Fontana, Elisabeth English Language Arts elisabeth.fontana@spps.org 651-744-6721
Forstrom, Kerstin Reading Specialist kerstin.forstrom@spps.org 651-744-6331
Gilman, Will Special Education william.gilman@spps.org 651-744-7263
Haas, Doug Physical Education doug.haas@spps.org
Haugen, Thomas Social Studies thomas.haugen@spps.org 651-744-6742
Holle, Darcy Flipside/Aferschool Program Coordinator maisee.yang@spps.org 651-744-6343
Hosfield, Patti Mathematics patti.hosfield@spps.org 651-744-3553
Jones Strait, Joyce Science joyce.jones@spps.org 651-744-1408
Kowalski, Michael Science michael.kowalski@spps.org 651-744-6730
Krajicek, Stephanie Media Specialist stephanie.krajicek@spps.org 651-744-6277
Kunkel, Drew Instrumental Music drew.kunkel@spps.org 651-744-6748
Kurtti, Ken Science kenneth.kurtti@spps.org 651-744-3825
Luby, Roberta Special Education roberta.luby@spps.org 651-744-6639
Lucas, Annemie Mathematics annemie.lucas@spps.org 651-744-3840
Ludwig, Alison Mathematics alison.ludwig@spps.org 651-744-2512
Lutz, Chris Mathematics christopher.lutz@spps.org 651-744-6735
Messar, Aryn English Language Arts aryn.messar@spps.org 651-744-5169
Palmer, Kathy Speech kathy.palmer@spps.org 651-744-4918
Sawyer Beach, Anne English Language Arts anne.sawyer@spps.org 651-744-6563
Schultz, Anna Art anna.schultz@spps.org 651-744-6707
Stedje, Rebecca English Language Arts rebecca.stedje@spps.org 651-744-2094
Stern, Matt Special Education matthew.stern@spps.org 651-744-1455
Thibault, Joanne World Languages - French joanne.thibault@spps.org 651-744-6737
Wallner, Tamra Social Studies and AVID tamra.wallner@spps.org 651-744-6739
CLOSE