Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

2045 St. Clair Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55105

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Abualreesh, Majd 2nd Grade Teacher Room 2139 majd.abualreesh@spps.org
Ames, Missy SPED TA   melissa.ames@spps.org
Amirahmadi, Liz Pre-K Teacher Room 2109 elisabeth.amirahmadi@spps.org
Andersen, Daniel 3rd Grade Teacher Room 3142 daniel.andersen@spps.org
Boulanger, Shelley ELL Teacher Room 3124 shelley.boulanger@spps.org
Brown, Marlo ELL Teacher Room 3124 marlo.corletto@spps.org
Byrd, Abby Academic Support Teacher Room 3109 abby.byrd@spps.org
Cheatham, Anne 1st Grade Teacher Room 2103 anne.cheatham@spps.org
Cina, Greta Music Specialist Room 2113 greta.cina@spps.org
Cochran, Anna Nurse Room 2020 anna.cochran@spps.org
Coffey, Hannah SPED TA   hannah.coffey@spps.org
Dobson, Jennifer Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Donnelly, Emily Speech Teacher Room 3108 emily.donnelly@spps.org
Elaraby, Amany Learning Lead Room 2021 amany.elaraby@spps.org
Felber, Ellie Counselor Room 3121 elina.felber@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher Room 1105 patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Furtney, Kerry TA Room 2123 kerry.furtney@spps.org
Givens Osborne, Bernita TA   bernita.givensosborne@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer   james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergarten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda SPED TA   linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hanson, Marta 3rd Grade Teacher Room 3138 marta.hanson@spps.org
Harris, Michelle Librarian TA Library michelle.harris@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura Occupational Therapist Room 3137 laura.heidemann@spps.org
Hoffman, Hank Music Therapist Room 3137 hank.hoffman@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher Room 2102 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
Knudson, Emily TA 1 Room 2123 emily.knudson@spps.org
Kraft, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher Room 3137 andrea.kraft@spps.org
Kral, Kerry Custodian   kerry.kral@spps.org
LaValla, Toni Lead Clerk Office/2010 antoinette.lavalla@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3139 brenda.leach@spps.org
Lee, Hlee 1st Grade Teacher Room 2138 Hlee.lee@spps.org
Levenhagen, Brad Science Teacher   brad.levenhagen@spps.org
Lightner, Sarah Principal Office - Rm. 2012 sarah.lightner@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy 4th Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Long, Jamel Behavior Specialist Room 2011 jamel.long@spps.org
Martin, Deb WINN Reading Teacher Room 3109 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Room 2123 jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
McManus, Barbara Nurse Assistant Room 2020 barbara.mcmanus@spps.org
Molaro, Erika Social Worker Room 3120 erika.molaro@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph SPED TA Room 1123 joseph.molitor@spps.org
Morrison, Sierra .5 Social Worker Room 3120 sierra.morrison@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Nolet, Catherine Special Education LD Teacher Room 3139 catherine.nolet@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher Room 1135 melissa.norenberg@spps.org
Nutrition Services   Room 1118  
Owens, Alicia School Psychologist Room 3137 alicia.owens@spps.org
Sagar, Simone DCD Teacher Room 1123 simone.sagar@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff 5th Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Sambs, Tasha 4th Grade Teacher Room 3113 tasha.sambs@spps.org
Shomion, Meaghan Art Teacher Room 2104 meaghan.shomion@spps.org
Smith, Kim Speech Teacher Room 3108 kim.smith@spps.org
Spofford, Emily .5 Counselor Room 3121 emily.spofford@spps.org
Thornwall, Kris DCD Teacher Room 312 kristin.thornwall@spps.org
Tomczak, Sue EA - Sped Ed Room 3124 susan.tomczak@spps.org
Ulland, Osa SPED TA   osa.ulland@spps.org
Van Natta, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Room 2137 tracy.van.natta@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 3123 askale.yigletu@spps.org